You’re a whole life I miss

You’re a whole life I miss.
This song I found just yesterday –
This song we never listened together..
It will be one of those, the first among them all, that we will never listen together.

I love you.  I do.
I’m sorry.  I hold myself a lot I won’t say this thing to you.
I am happy.  I am living a life.
I don’t want to be the hope – once again – that  we’ve lost already.

No, this is only today.  I don’t cry often.
I felt like sending you a mail.  I didn’t write that one.
This is what we’ve come to –
Songs never listened, mails never sent…

I know you’ll read this.  I know you’ll cry too.
I really don’t want to make you cry.
I want you to let me slip into oblivion.  I want to help you do that.
And I’m still making you cry..
Can you forgive me for this, ma?

Tags: , , , ,

What are you thinking?

