Losing the ground..

What am I doing?  I am at Indore for a training.  Tomorrow and the day after are holidays.  Then a half working day on Saturday.  Then again holidays for two days.  The bosses were kind enough to offer a leave on Saturday, if one applies for it.  I didn’t.  People are planning where to go and what to do. I am sitting in room, watching TV, and writing this post because “what else?”

Plan was to visit @indscribe.  Two hundred kilometer isn’t much.  I have two whole days.  I wanted to meet him for so long.  But why am I losing interest in everything?

It’s around midnight.  Better I go asleep.

Tags: , ,

What are you thinking?

