It’s new!

It has been ages since I’ve blogged. A status update here and there does not mean a blog, not at least for a serious blogger (what does a serious blogger mean anyways?)

So.. It has been about 15 months since I’ve been away from home, consequently away from my computer, and I didn’t have a laptop to stay connected.  So all my online activity these days constituted of tweeting things, and my tweet count has stirred up to about 10,000, but my blogging frequency steeped down, so much that I don’t remember what was the last full post I had written.

Now, there is a reason to hope that it would be different.  I bought a laptop this past weekend and got a wireless internet for it.  The first thing I did today was downloaded Windows Live Writer on my laptop, and now I am all set, with all the paraphernalia it needs. So you can expect me to be more frequent here and I hope you’ll find it interesting what I would write.

This much is enough for today, and expect me back soon!

Tags: , , , ,

What are you thinking?

