After a long while…

Okay, this is going to be a kind of random! I haven’t written anything for long.  A lot of problems – I am away from my computer, busy with job, don’t have anything much to write, and so on… A lot of things happened in between.  I got a job in last December, I stayed somewhere near Mumbai for eight months, then left that job as I got a new one. So this was the whole story in between…

I am not here to write that story.  In fact, I am not here for anything specific.  Just that I found a networked computer after – say ages – and that’s it.

I’ve been at a wonderful place over the past week – kind of re-inventing myself. As they say it, I’m supposed to be a leader from now onwards. So, I am learning what’s a leader, what makes one a leader, what might stop myself from being a leader, and how (if) I can overcome those things.

I’ve lost the habit of writing – let’s see if I can get it again!

Tags:

What are you thinking?

