A visit to Maharajbag, Nagpur

It was only 3:30 when I was free and had a lot of time in hand.  I was in Buldi, just around Maharajbag.  Alone; I took this opportunity to visit Maharajbag.  I hadn’t been there in at least the last 4-5 years, except a brief visit last year.

This visit was particularly for photos (though I have avoided “photography restricted” areas).  This place is very much under-represented on net.  No photo in the Wikipedia article; no photos on Flickr, Picasa Web, Panoramio!  I wanted to fill this void for long; found a chance today.

Click on the photo to view the complete album.

Click on the photo for rest of the album. Have a great time!

Tags: , , , , ,

What are you thinking?

