Of the brighter side…

NOTE:  This is a cross-post and announcement from my new blog “Of the Brighter Side…

There is nothing special with January 17, 2012 to start a new blog; but it was not such with April 9, 2011 too when I had started the Blog of Reflections.  The Blog of Reflections was started as a safe outlet for all the things that crowd within me and press hard to blow their way out.  It was intended to be a personal blog where I can post whatever I want to, may be a single photograph, or just a status-like sentence.  But again, as it had happened with Ghalibana, the Blog of Reflections turned out to be more serious than what I had thought it would be.

So again, here I am with a new blog that I hope will not be as serious as the previous ones, where I can smile, laugh, cry, or do whatever I want to, as long as it pleases me.

And as always:

The moon never shows his 100%, not even on a full moon night.  The darker side of the moon may not be as dark, but it is his own, and he prefers it concealed from the world.

And here I am, to talk of the ups and downs, of the growth and decay, of the full moon and no moon, and whatever—of the brighter side!

Tags:

2 Responses to “Of the brighter side…”

  1. Miss Audrey Says:

    I just want to let you know that you’ve been nominated for the versatile-blogger-award. Check out the rules and all on my blog.
    Thanks. 🙂

What are you thinking?

