P.S. Happy New Year

The final few moments of the passing year 2011.  It’s too kiddish to look back the whole year in introspection.  I have done that with each passing year in my teens.

If 2011 was a too much stressful year, 2012 is going to surpass it in every manner.  I must keep my cool!  If I must live, then I have no option but to live.

P.S. Happy New Year.

Tags: , ,

8 Responses to “P.S. Happy New Year”

  1. Gaurav Tiwari Says:

    Happy New Year Ganesh! May god make you healthier, wealthier and wiser this year! πŸ™‚

  2. Kailash Mohankar Says:

    Happy New Year. I hope a great year ahead for you.

  3. Suja Says:

    Hope that 2012 is as stress-free a year for you as possible and I hope that you are blessed with the courage and reslience to face what little stresses that come your way!

  4. vinodsuradkar Says:

    The coming year, who knows what it will bring with it. I dont try to guess or hope anything from it. I advice only to prepair for anything in its worst form and you will get the best result.
    “Kushalassa upasampada”
    Sorry for negative impretions but I believe that this year will be a wonderfull year for you. Best wishes are always with you.

What are you thinking?

