I’m happy!

I usually don’t say such.  It usually turns out to be terribly bad day when I say I’m happy.  But with that risk, I would say, I’m happy.

I had been out of sync for the last few days.  My PC was out of work.  I had to get a new setup for it.  I said I was happy that day.  Later, it turned out my mouse is not working too.  And a lot of things happened to ruin my day.  Got a new mouse today!

With a new setup, I have installed Windows Live Writer on my PC and my further posts will be most probably written with Live Writer.  As I had said, it is really frustrating to install Live Writer, but once you’ve installed it, it works like wonder.  Of note, I want to apologize my e-mail subscribers for the dummy post they might have gotten as a result of my Live Writer template download procedure.

These are all the things happening around.  I am happy for a lot many reasons.  The most important thing is I have gotten a book that I would love to read.  I was looking for “Freedom at Midnight” for a long time.

I am happy, because I have you 🙂

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “I’m happy!”

  1. Suja Says:

    Freedom at Midnight is an excellent book which I read, I think, about 25-30 years back. You remind me – I must hunt out my old copy and re-read it.
    I have been using Windows Live Writer since I started the blog and never had any problems – downloading or using. You’ve made a good choice.
    And as to happiness, the happiest days are when one is happy for no reason, aren’t they? Remain happy!

What are you thinking?

