Day 2: I’m in hurry!

It’s only the second day of my 30-day post-a-day challenge, and I am in great hurry to find any time to blog, so I am just tucking in this post in five minutes.

It is a Sunday and still I had been in office all the day today.  I have just been back a while ago and getting ready to go on an one-day trip to Ramtek-Kachurwahi with Kailash.  We are going on a bike, so it’s better to reach our destination before it gets dark.  I will be back by tomorrow evening, so I will be here for tomorrow’s post with some great experiences and great shots from Ramtek for Panoramio.

So, grant me a leave for now, I will just be back in a while 🙂

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “Day 2: I’m in hurry!”

  1. Theme Kubrick is the best for me! « The Blog of Reflections Says:

    […] The header image is a photograph taken by Kailash Mohankar (tweet him) during our trip to Ramtek.  The custom header is created at BigHugeLabs.Com (for Kubrick theme only). […]

What are you thinking?

