Me and my Orbit White!

Those knowing me personally would be surprised to see me in such an avatar! I have made a kind of serious image of myself. I don’t mean that I have created it such, but it is so!

I was a kind of phobic to come in front of cameras. It used to trigger a lot of anxiety within me. For example, I had a constant feeling that I cannot smile, which used to get more intense in front of camera. The other problem used to be what to do with the hands; where to keep them when they are clicking me. And blah, blah, blah…

It was you, oh Saathi, who told me for the first time that I can smile too, and that I have one of the best smiles you have ever seen. It was you who told me I can be photogenic too. It was you who told me for the first time that there is nothing wrong to look happy.

I took this photo today in the lunch break. The two wild-bore-like canines you see are actually Orbit White chewing gums. Don’t they look funny? It was you who told me for the first time there is no wrong finding fun in myself! This picture of mine is dedicated to you, oh Saathi, who always stay with me in my smile 🙂

2 Responses to “Me and my Orbit White!”

  1. Ganesh Dhamodkar Says:

    This was just a trial post to test blogging with MS Word 2007. Shall I delete it?

  2. The soulmates « The Blog of Reflections Says:

    […] Me and my Orbit White! (blogofreflections.wordpress.com) […]

What are you thinking?

