Sheer randomness!

This is my blog. This means that I should write here something. I know, no one reads, but that’s their problem. This is my blog, and I should write on this. May be it is not that important, because I am not a writer. Or I am nothing. I must not write. As I start writing, I go random. This is not good. Better to sleep. What should I read? Oh, we were talking about writing, not reading! I went out of focus, I am sorry!!

By the way, I think I should start writing on Ghalibana again, I haven’t written there anything for a long time. Let’s see!!

And I want to gain B (three) kg weight!!

Tags: ,

What are you thinking?

