Oh my problem! Oh the loveliest one!!

Just came back home! It’s still half hour to 7:30, my scheduled time to start study! Just started my PC to copy-paste the Gulzar collection from my pen drive to the PC, and using this little time to type these words. Hope you won’t call it escapism!

Oh what a wonderful day it had been! So less work and a lot of leisure time–and a complex mixture of completeness and desire, satiety and craving!

Just of note, I noticed today that I have surpassed 1000 tweets sometime in the past couple of days; I noticed it after my 1013th tweet! It started way back in June 2009 with my first tweet: Trying to find something better! Hope this search for something better goes on forever! Thanks to everyone who had been (and hope will be) with me all through this journey.

I’m listening “tere bina zindagi se koi shikwa to nahi” in background. I just love these guys–The white-clad Gulzar, the lovely wonderful girl Lata, and Kishore!

Oh ho ho :)… the time is running like hell! It won’t stop, it won’t stop, it won’t stop for anything, not at least for writing me this post! And yeah I am not trying to escape, would never try! Oh my problem, oh the loveliest one, come and let me face you!

Tags: , , , , ,

What are you thinking?

