I am happy!

No, no, no! It was not what I wanted to write, so I deleted everything twice and starting anew. I am happy, not for anything particular; happy just to find that I deserve to be happy, I deserve to have this much happiness, and it is not a crime if I ask for my happiness, so just enjoying the happiness without being worried about things. Hmm, it is only a half-truth that I am not worried about them, but it doesn’t change the fact that I am happy as I had never been!

Tags: ,

What are you thinking?

