I will be back soon :)

This is really frustrating yaar 😦 I had written really a long long post and wordpress has eaten it up. It is not possible to write everything again in the same way. I had written everything from the gloomy morning, tweet reply by Javed Akhtar, a long long day, a fleeting evening, the plans for tomorrow (with every detail of where I would be at what time), about the music I have to face at home, and again finally that “I will be back soon”! Everything has just vanished and my post just shows “I had a lot” and finished! I really hate this thing. The post is not even in the thrash 😦

And I can write everything else again, but what about what I wrote about the evening and all those things. I cannot write them now as I wrote them then. It’s is not a science class, just mug up and write down!

This is really, really, really bad! The worst! I was really happy about what I wrote, I had properly hyperlinked everything, Nandura, Manegaon, twitter page of Javed Akatar, even to the facebook profile of Raju (He’s gonna drop me at the station tomorrow morning)!

Hmm 😦 I am not gonna do all that stuff again. It’s past 11 p.m. now and I must try to get some sleep. I will have to get up at 4 a.m. tomorrow morning. Just copy-pasting the reply by Javed Akhtar here again for documentation purpose:

And haa, I will be back soon 🙂 (not as much smiling as it was for the first time)

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “I will be back soon :)”

  1. Love, Life, and a Book Fair! | The Blog of Reflections Says:

    […] in five days, sometimes even in moonlight on summer nights as we didn’t have electricity in our village back […]

What are you thinking?

