Sunday morning and Anna Hazare

You said it truly, I’m a kind of net-freaky.ย  I slept at 1 a.m. last night (for whatever reasons) and am again on my PC for about an hour.ย  I need a rehab…

The Facebook was full of Anna Hazare stuff for the last few days, thanks God that government intervened to accept his demands soon, or I would have to stop Facebooking.ย  A too-much-enthu-about-everything friend of mine had also organized a candle march to support Anna, but the government accepted Anna’s demands before the scheduled march and the too-much-enthu-about-everything friend again had to send notice to everyone about cancellation of the march (the poor guy could not think of a victory march) ๐Ÿ™‚ (By the way, this too-much-enthu-about-everything friend believes that Ramdeo Baba is the greatest patriot of this time).

I wanted to share “If you could be my dhruva star, I would never ask you to fall in my arms” on facebook, but seeing all that Anna Hazare stuff, I was a little hesitant to discourage the enthu activists with my personal stuff.

This is not a way to get your demands accepted yaar, certainly not a democratic one.ย  You do or I will die, this is like my wife threatens me every now and then that she would harm herself if I don’t listen to her…:(

Hmm finally, found someone to think alike, Olive Oyl (whose mamma think Anna is really a Lal Bahadur Shastri’s look-alike) with her the great India Stalker ๐Ÿ™‚

P.S. Wish if it had created a true and unbiased public opinion ๐Ÿ™‚

Tags: , , , ,

What are you thinking?

