I’m happy :)

It was really a long long day and a kind of hectic one.  Except what I cannot write, there is really nothing to write.  A friend of mine had an accident and got a kind of serious facial trauma, may be a mandibular fracture etc., and I spent almost all the day getting bored in the hospital.

There are two worlds.  Several things happen outside, oftentimes not worth to mention. And inside me, a stream of life keeps on going, a stream of life, a stream of life… I myself have made a hell of it 😦 of what it could have been 😦

Gonna read an illusion of MrugajaLache Baandhkaam (Making of an Oasis) by Marathi poet Grace. It’s in her Marathi Literature syllabus.  She has brought notes of it and I will have to console myself with them instead of the original book.  I know not what I am writing, just trying to postpone being together, to live out of the stream of life, the stream of life that is inside me, or I am in it, I don’t know, I just don’t want to get out of it…

It is late evening of a not-so-happening Sunday.  I am watching some movie while writing this post, and I don’t want don’t want don’t want to get out of my stream of life 😦

Again, this fake line just to show the world, it’s okay, I’m happy 🙂

Update:  By the way, the outer world has gone asleep, and I am kind of more happy now than I was in the last line 🙂

Tags: , , , ,

What are you thinking?

