I need to write a diary

Blogging cannot replace diary writing.  A lot of things happen.  Not everything can go on a blog.

Writing diary had been my hobby for a long time, then I stopped writing – with pen on paper.  Pen on paper will still be difficult, but I can certainly start writing on computer.

So what should I do?  Shall I write on Evernote? Or start a new private blog? Or find kind of a diary app?  One way is to write in MS Word, but then it becomes to messy to manage, a lot of doc files and sorting gets an issue.

Can you suggest something?

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “I need to write a diary”

  1. mayur hulsar Says:

    Use evernote! I write a daily journal as if I m writing a email letter and send to my evernote email address. its fun.

    • Ganesh Dhamodkar Says:

      I’m writing diary in Evernote for the last couple of days. I’m already using it on my phone for months now, but was looking for something more simple, something more like a diary.

      • mayur hulsar Says:

        how u manage to write diary on smartphone? keyboards are much easier to type in. anyways there r many apps. try keywords like diary, journal etc. I guess you know better than me. ;P

What are you thinking?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 128 other followers

