May myself rest in peace!

This is not a tech blog, and I am not a tech-geek.  I wrote about those things, because I had got concerned about them for a while.  But there are a lot many things I am concerned about too.  For example, I am concerned about you; I am concerned about myself, and that is far more important than being concerned about why does Zemanta not support Picasa!

A Giant Tree at Hanuman Mandir, Laxminagar, Nagpur

Where are you? How are you?  Hmm, I am fine too!  This is a fine evening, and I am here with my complete randomness.  Why don’t you just come and set me right?  Hmm, I am fine, really!

You know it has been a long while since I have experienced that shaant and prasanna feeling that I have with you.  It has been a long time since I have really lived.  There are a lot of obligations.  Each day I need to get up to carry my own corpse on my own shoulder.  Why don’t you just come and set my soul free?  I can’t carry this bar anymore.

Life has gotten a cacophony.  Live with headphones on all the day.  I myself don’t remember what was the last time I was completely at peace.  It’s getting too much for me.  It’s really getting too much.

I don’t want to listen.  I don’t want to speak.  I don’t want to think.  I don’t want to learn.  I don’t want to grow.  I just want a little silence before I prepare myself again for this cacophony; a little silence, at some far place, far away…

Related Posts:

Tags: , , ,

What are you thinking?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 129 other followers

