I don’t know! I know it too!

Just reached home! Yet even to settle down and had a demand to go bazaar; it’s Wednesday! Leave it na yaar, why to think about things again and again?

My today’s song was yeh aankhein dekh kar hum saari duniya bhool jaate hai..! I haven’t heard it in long time, don’t know how I recalled it today. I was at work, not quite in the best mood, and suddenly I found myself humming this beautifully romantic song. Googled all the background info (I don’t know why I can’t enjoy songs without knowing who wrote it, who composed, who sung it, etc. I never bother on whom it is screened). I had been humming it all the day and also got it downloaded in the evening.

Why I am writing all this stuff? But the song is really beautiful, it does not matter that what’s going to happen with me! What matters then? I don’t know! I don’t know!! I don’t know!!!

Hmm! It’s not so. I know what is important to me. I am working towards it. I get weak sometimes, but it does not mean that I don’t value my goal. It is the most important thing in my life (hmm, this is called trying to think positively)! Cya :)

Tags: , , ,

What are you thinking?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 122 other followers

